Warning! This web page may contain links to one or more websites outside the PWCS network, which are not PWCS venues and may not reflect the views or opinions of PWCS. PWCS does not control the content of such websites and does not sponsor or endorse any messages, products, or services contained on such websites.

Typing

K-2

Keyboard Zoo - http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_practice.htm

Keyboard Zoo 2 - http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_practice_2.htm

Cup Stacking - http://www.abcya.com/cup_stack_typing_game.htm

Alpha Munchies - http://www.abcya.com/kids_typing_game.htm

Dance Mat Typing - http://www.dancemattypingguide.com/dance-mat-typing-level-1/stage-1/


3-5

Keyboarding Challenge - http://www.abcya.com/keyboard.htm

Keyboarding Chase - http://www.abcya.com/keyboarding_chase.htm

Keyboard Invasion - http://www.abcya.com/keyboard_invasion.htm

Typing Rocket - http://www.abcya.com/typing_rocket.htm

Dance Mat Typing - http://www.dancemattypingguide.com/dance-mat-typing-level-1/stage-1/

Typing Club - https://www.typingclub.com/

Reading


Tumble Books – Sudley Library Page

Starfall - http://www.starfall.com/


Math


Starfall - http://www.starfall.com/

AAA Math - http://www.aaamath.com/


4th Grade Virginia Studies

https://sites.google.com/a/solteacher.com/olteacher-com/home/4th-grade/social-studies-4th-grade

click on a subject, then web links

Sites with Multiple Subjects & Skills

ABCYa – http://www.abcya.com/

Sheppard Software - http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/

Learning Games For Kids - http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/

Arcademics - http://www.arcademics.com/

PBS Kids - http://pbskids.org/

Prongo - http://www.prongo.com/

Funbrain - http://www.funbrain.com/